Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Moi, mes refléctions... je sais c'est égoïste
8 mai 2008

56

Weird number (56) because it was a very weird day,
if my life would be like a tv show (une série) it would have been a bad episode
way too much going on:
this girl i'm going to prom with, was supposed to wait for me after school to buy the prom tickets, she left before i could come, so i had to call my host mom to pick me up, and then i slept cause i was tired. But then comes my dance class, where i'm unhappy cause i can't keep up with the rest of the class, but then i felt better cause i gave her a check to pay off her dance classes.
But then, when we came home, my host family's horse was lying and couldn't get up cause he was old. we tried to get him up as much as we could, i tried to do reiki on him, but he just couldn't so he passed away...
so the day is fucked up, i hope tomorrow will be better

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Moi, mes refléctions... je sais c'est égoïste
Publicité
Archives
Moi, mes refléctions... je sais c'est égoïste
Publicité